Here's where we bestow some honours for impressive karting. If you find your name here, you must have done something that has caught our attention---good for you, keep it up!

We have also set up a little chart at the bottom to keep track of which of you is catching our attention the most! We just tally up your awards, with a higher point score for rarer awards.

Player of the Week

Week 2, Mar 2017'Towa'Joins by taking down the LC1 flap WR, sick!
Week 1, Mar 2017Beta MKDSJoins the prb top 10 with a 1.1 AF cut!
Week 4, Feb 2017Beta MKDSMassive cuts propel him to #12 prb and Myth D overall!
Week 3, Feb 2017Diogo Dos Santos CostaDives inside the top 50 at Titan A overall!
Week 2, Feb 2017Louis VivarèsFinally take the non-prb French crown!

Player of the Month

Feb 2017Diogo Dos Santos CostaCrashes the top 50 at Titan A overall!
Jan 2017Diogo Dos Santos CostaHe fucking tore shit up, for his insane rise through the Titan ranks it was a no brainer!
Dec 2016Diogo Dos Santos CostaHe's already closing in on top 100 and is Hero overall, welp!
Nov 2016'Rupa'Huge surge pushes him to #1 and God overall!
Oct 2016Christian WildMassive cuts propel him to Titan E overall!

Player of the Quarter

3rd Quarter, 2017Tux Linuxlol
4th Quarter, 2016Christian WildHis massive spree pushed him all the way to the top 50!
3rd Quarter, 2016Leone CastarHuge cuts as he nears the top 20 overall claiming USA's #2 spot!
2nd Quarter, 2016Sam JonesStorms the Myth ranks reaching the top 20!
1st Quarter, 2016Sam JonesExploded onto the scene and is already inside the top 40 and Myth D overall!

Player of the Year

2016Sam JonesSam gets the nod over Rupa for his incredible rise to the top and Myth A overall!
2015Ben StonemanIt was the closet decision yet, but Ben gets the nod in the end over Josh and Matthew (39% vs. 32% vs. 29%). He became the prb World Champion and Myth A overall to cap off another excellent year!
2014Ben StonemanIt was a landslide win thanks to his countless WR's, reaching #3 overall on both charts, and becoming the 5th non-prb God!
2013AmemiyaJoining at #14, he made it all the way to #7 and Myth E overall! He amassed 40/64 non-prb Gods with over 30 top 10 times on each chart. In addition to collecting CR's, he also lead the poll the entire way to win the title!
2012'Rupa'Building upon his success, he went on to lead the site in non-prb AF/ARR % cut as he sliced his way deep into the top 10. Pretty much hit world records at will and easily won the poll to take the title!

Overall Achievements

Who Week (1pt) Month (2pts) Quarter (5pts) Year (10pts) Points
Ben Stoneman2664388
David Roldan2253157
Thomas Bolton1571254
Timur Ahmad1132137
Paulo Ferreira1262034
Sam Jones832134
Leone Castar1542033
Matthew Ord2202032
Timothée Le Borgne1152031
Marcus Frenje1522029
Christian Wild1042028
Robert Lee732023
Marshall LeVett931020
Michael Fried731018
Beta MKDS1510017
Josh Griffin821017
Alex Frasca531016
Dylan Gaunt621015
Brett Berger811015
Federico Mazzucchielli521014
Fabien Da Silva521014
Cole Gilbert711014
Michele Magnaterra421013
Abel Marques1110013
Dallas Wilde820012
Miguel Rodriguez321012
Giulio Centrone630012
Lenny Andreev511012
Sascha Brauninger701012
Michael Hutchings411011
Diogo Dos Santos Costa530011
Jayden Bartlett620010
Simon Levy501010
Elliot Griffiths311010
Joep van Gelder620010
AJ Skinner71009
Andrew Hsieh52009
Fabio Sacco80008
Marcus Whitley42008
Stefan Mayr61008
Emilio Garcia61008
Andrew Mao51007
Sam Smith32007
Nick Welch32007
Alex Garcia51007
Martin Prigent41006
Louis Vivarès41006
Nicola Torre60006
Lars Stelzig41006
Nicholas Joseph Renzetti III41006
Milan Pacino31005
Tux Linux00105
Jeff Ferencz-Nagy31005
Daan Becker12005
Mikel Nelson31005
Sebastian Wimmer21004
Derek Rogers21004
Patryk Choma21004
Jeffrey Gutierrez21004
Godot Armando21004
Robert Szabo21004
Kevin McAteer21004
Zach Sterling30003
David Schiering11003
Andrea Gardina11003
Benjamin Block30003
Simon Birker30003
Long John Marv30003
James Farrell-Shaw30003
Armando Cobian11003
Leonardo Assisi11003
Ben van Keulen11003
Mike Bennett11003
Paul Gourdon30003
Ben Sackville11003
Nicolas Mathez30003
Guillaume Bettin11003
Phillipp Hellmers30003
Mark Engelsman20002
Kevin Borne20002
Christian Martin Lapeira20002
Carlos Munoz20002
Ben Allen20002
Nicolas Barco20002
Florian Lorang20002
James Leare10001
Jack Murphy10001
Thomas Rielly10001
Daniel Marass10001
Taylor Fankhauser10001
Ted Kim10001
Krystian Wieczorek10001
Andrew Howes10001
Thomas McConville10001
Sean Dyer10001
Matt Ellis10001
Matt Flees10001
Tristan Eyma10001
Christopher McMullen10001
Bryton Daniels10001
Dan Lindblad10001
Robin Mazzucotelli10001
Mark Vizza10001
Eduard Gomez Bao10001
Jerome Francois10001
Hugo De Moya10001
Tim Shelbourne10001
John Colley10001
Beatrice Thomasson10001
Ivo van der Stap10001
Thomas van Leeuwen10001
Alvaro Arroyo10001
Selim Basrour10001
Alvin van Asselt10001
Patrick Chea10001
Jonathon Jones10001
Robin Elliott10001
Jag Ruth10001
Stefan Peters10001
Christian Steverding10001
Florian Chollet10001
Enrique Wilde10001
Lewis Benny10001
Lachlan McEachern10001
Anthony Valette10001
Murray Wright10001
Mickael Smolen10001